Digital Music Downloads


The Seven Doorz To Death Ep - MP3 320 KBS

This is the debut Ep from The J.Hexx Project! Recorded and finished in 2004, this was not released until April 24th 2008 and is the first ever Sev'rd Nervez Music release! Includes the hit songs Schizo Killjoy and Katz Eyez and also includes 2 never before released tracks availiable anywhere else! Also features the wonderful artwork of Gus Cervantes!

  1. The Rope of Life
  2. I'll See You - Featuring M3
  3. Cannibalism
  4. Hang Em' High
  5. Are You Happy?
  6. I Hate You
  7. Schizo Killjoy