The new EP from Heaven is finally here! Six new songs with production by JNyce of Psych Ward, mixed by Nafantemar and The J.Hexx Project, with many guest features that is sure to send a chill up your spine! A must have soon to be collector's classic, get your copy today and support Russian Horrorcore!

  • 01. Fear To Be Alone
  • 02. Nobody- feat. Shallow Pockets
  • 03. Under The Moon- feat. ZLynn and Dirty Dickens
  • 04. Monster- feat. JNyce
  • 05. Last Step
  • 06. Under The Moon Pt. II- feat. Nafantemar, The J Hexx Project and Dirty Dickens (Bonus Track)

Heaven-Last Step EP-CD Hardcopy